Product
Our Advantages

Years of brand deep precipitation

Ruili Valve Group Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of pneumatic actuators, pneumatic butterfly valves, pneumatic valves, pneumatic ball valves, the company's main: pneumatic ball valves, pneumatic butterfly valves, pneumatic valves, electric control butterfly valves, etc.

Iso9001 international quality system certification

The company strictly follows and passes the ISO9001-2000 international system certification standard, and management and technology are increasingly innovative.

Advanced instruments have stable capacity

The company adopts precision machine tool equipment, vertical machining center and high-precision CNC machine tools to ensure the precision of product parts and has mass production capacity.

5 star professional service support

Accurate quality, strict delivery, and perfect service are our commitments. Specialists regularly visit old customers, listen to customer feedback, and follow up on maintenance in a timely manner. Commitment to all the hardware accessories purchased by the company meets the quality standards

Rayleigh Valve Group Co., Ltd.ruili valve group co. LTD

Ruili Valve Group Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 and is headquartered in the hometown of Valves in Yongjia, Zhejiang, China. Now it has developed into a valve industry-based industry, collecting pumps, smelting and casting materials, resorts and hotels as one of the diversified, the registered capital of the company is 105 million yuan.

Under the leadership of the chairman of the board, Ruili Valve Group adheres to the philosophy of scientific development, adheres to the enterprise tenet of “survival by quality and development by credit”, and follows the enterprise spirit of “team, talent, hard work, innovation” to build Rayleigh. Brand.

At present, it has a valve production base. The factory covers an area of 11 acres. The company has 22 employees and 10 engineers and technicians, including 6 senior engineers. With national standard, American standard valves: ball valve, gate valve, globe valve, check valve, butterfly valve, forged steel valve, power station valve, steam trap, slab gate valve, knife gate valve. American Standard Valve and Special Equipment Valve Production and R&D Center, a total of machining centers, CNC machine tools, vertical vehicles, and invested heavily in the construction of the valve versatile test center, chemical composition analysis room, hardness, strength and other experimental equipment, equipped with imported spectrum Analyzer, automatic thickness gauge, carbon sulfur meter, colorimeter and other equipment.

The successful use of the ERP/CAD/CAM design system and the three-dimensional simulation manufacturing laboratory design system is the basis for ensuring new product development and ensuring product quality. Our management is intensive, reflecting the quality of the layers and the quality of everyone. At present, the instrument has obtained ISO9001 international quality system certification, American Standard Petroleum Association API-6D API-6A certification, TS certification, CE EU safety certification.

Specialization, refinement and high quality are the foundation of Ruili Valve Group. The way to survive is to consider the customer's service tenet from the details, and establish long-term cooperative relationship with many large enterprises. Welcome friends from all walks of life. Come visit, inspect, guide, negotiate business, we are willing to join hands with elites from all walks of life to create brilliant.


More
Case
More

banner1.jpg

News
More
Contact
Contact: Yu ManagerContact: 18968988335
Fixed line: 0577-21888999Fax: 0577-21898999
Email: sam.chen@ruilivalve.comAddress: Liuyi Industrial Zone, Qiaoxia Town, Yongjia County
LINK

>  HOME             >  ABOUT              >  PRODUCT             >  NEWS

>  SOLUTION      >  SERVICE            >  CONTACT

Wechat QR code

产品中心
  • 电动球阀
  • 电动蝶阀
  • 电动调节阀
  • 气动球阀
  • 气动阀门
  • 气动蝶阀
  • 手动蝶阀
  • 手动球阀
我们的优势

电动蝶阀价格

多年品牌深厚沉淀Years of brand deep precipitation

瑞利阀门集团有限公司专业生产气动执行器,气动蝶阀,气动阀门,气动球阀系列产品,公司主营的:气动球阀、气动蝶阀、气动阀门,电动调节蝶阀等

ISO9001国际质量体系认证Iso9001 international quality system certification

公司严格按照并通过ISO9001-2000国际体系认证标准,管理与技术日益创新。产品采用现代化CAD三维设计、系统优化设计,不仅外形美观,而且质量可靠、性能稳定、使用寿命 长等优点。

电动蝶阀价格

电动蝶阀价格

先进仪器产能稳定Advanced instruments have stable capacity

公司采用精测机床设备、立式加工中心、高精度数控机床,确保产品零部件精密度,并具备批量生产能力。

5星级专业服务支持5 star professional service support

精准的质量,严格的交期,完善的服务是我们的承诺。专人定期回访老客户,聆听客户反馈,及时跟进维护。承诺凡在本公司所购五金配件符合质量标准

电动蝶阀厂家

电动蝶阀价格

瑞利阀门集团有限公司ruili valve group co. LTD

瑞利阀门集团有限公司于2006年出资注册成立,总部位于中国浙江永嘉瓯北阀门之乡,桥下镇六岙岙底工业区。现已发展成为以阀门开发为主业,集水泵,冶铸材料,度假村,酒店为一体多元化,下属公司注册资金1.05亿元整。

在董事长的带领下,瑞利阀门集团坚持科学发展的理念,本着以质量求生存,以信誉谋发展的企业宗旨,遵循“团队,人才,拼搏,创新”的企业精神,全力打造瑞利品牌。

目前拥有阀门生产基地,共有厂房占地面积11亩,公司现有员工22人,工程技术人员10人,其中高级工程师6人。拥有国标,美标阀门:球阀,闸阀,截止阀,止回阀,蝶阀,锻钢阀,电站阀,疏水阀,平板闸阀,刀闸阀。美标阀门及特种设备阀门生产和研发中心,共有加工中心,数控机床,立车,并投巨资建成了阀门全能性试验中心,化学成分分析室,硬度,强度等实验设备,配备了进口光谱分析仪,自动测厚仪,碳硫仪,比色仪等设备。

ERP/CAD/CAM设计系统及三维立体模拟制造试验室设计系统的成功使用,是保证新产品开发和保证产品质量的基础。我们的管理是精耕细作的,体现层层质量把关,人人质量把关。目前仪取得ISO9001国际质量体系认证,美标石油协会API-6D API-6A认证,TS认证,CE欧盟安全认证。

专业化,精细化,高质化是瑞利阀门集团的立足之本,生存之道,从细处为顾客着想是我们的服务宗旨理念,与多家大型企业建立长期合作关系,欢迎各界朋友前来参观,考察,指导,洽谈业务,我们愿与各界精英携手共创辉煌。


查看更多
产品应用案例
查看更多

电动蝶阀价格

新闻资讯
公司新闻
行业动态
查看更多
联系方式
联系人:余先生联系方式:18968988335
固话:0577-21888999传真:0577-21898999
地址:浙江温州永嘉县桥下镇六岙工业区邮箱:sam.chen@ruilivalve.com
快速导航

>  网站首页             >  公司简介              >  产品展示             >  新闻中心

>  解决方案             >  售后服务              >  联系我们

电动蝶阀价格

微信二维码